TEAM

Ferdos Forudastan

Executive Director

ferdos.forudastan@civismedia.eu

Head office: +49 221 2775870

Studied law in Freiburg; 1989 - 1999 capital correspondent, firstly for the tageszeitung newspaper, then for the Frankfurter Rundschau newspaper; from 1999 presenter and author for (among others) WDR and Deutschlandfunk; 2012-2017 Head of the Press and PR unit at the Office of the Federal President/spokeswoman for Federal President Joachim Gauck; 2018-2020 Head of Domestic Politics at Süddeutsche Zeitung; Executive Director of the CIVIS Media Foundation and Head of the WDR Europe Forum since April 2020.

Birgit Berninger

Management Assistant

birgit.berninger@civismedia.eu

Head office: +49 221 2775870

Dr. Christina Killius

Head of Design and Coordination

christina.killius@civismedia.eu

F +49 221 2202228

Verena Cojic

Project Coordinator | Social Media

verena.cojic@civismedia.eu

F +49 221 2202085

Annika Rasch

Advisor to Management

annika.rasch@civismedia.eu

F +49 221 2202249

Luca Schulz

Project Coordinator | Digital projects

luca.schulz@civismedia.eu

F +49 221 2202291

nnb.

nnb.

info@civismedia.eu

Head office: +49 221 2775870