Team

 
Executive Director

Michael Radix
Michael.Radix@civismedia.eu                     
 

 
Assistance to the Management

Birgit Berninger
Birgit.Berninger@civismedia.eu
 

Coordination Competitions

Dr. Christina Killius
Christina.Killius@civismedia.eu

Anja Oest
Anja.Oest@civismedia.eu

Luca Schulz
Luca.Schulz@civismedia.eu

Convention - Communication

Annika Rasch
Annika.Rasch@civismedia.eu

Verena Cojic
Verena.Cojic@civismedia.eu