Team

 
Geschäftsleitung

Ferdos Forudastan
Ferdos.Forudastan@civismedia.eu                     
 

 
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Birgit Berninger
Birgit.Berninger@civismedia.eu
 

Koordination Wettbewerbe

Dr. Christina Killius
Christina.Killius@civismedia.eu

Anja Oest
Anja.Oest@civismedia.eu

Luca Schulz
Luca.Schulz@civismedia.eu

Konferenzen - Kommunikation

Annika Rasch
Annika.Rasch@civismedia.eu

Verena Cojic
Verena.Cojic@civismedia.eu