Skip to content


CIVIS Media Prize 2020

See the laudators* of the CIVIS Media Prize 2020

You can look forward to our presenter Aminata Belli and our six prominent laudators*: The actresses Iris Berben and Lena Klenke, the presenter Sandra Maischberger, the rapper MoTrip, the professional footballer Neven Subotic, the comedian Tedros Teclebrhan.

Europe’s most important media prize for integration and cultural diversity was awarded as part of a new TV format. The moderator was Aminata Belli. Six programs in the areas of VIDEO, AUDIO, CINEMA and YOUNG C. were awarded and a top award was presented. Watch the video of the TV show here.