CIVIS Media Prize 2021

See the laudators* of the CIVIS Media Prize 2021

You can look forward to our presenter Jaafar Abdul Karim and our six prominent laudators*: actresses Annette Frier, Collien Ulmen-Fernandes and Maryam Zaree, actor Christoph Maria Herbst; former German soccer international Gerald Asamoah; musician Wolfgang Niedecken; author Frank Schätzing and TV presenter Dunja Hayali. 

Europe's most important media prize for integration and cultural diversity was awarded on 21. May 2021. The moderator will be Jaafar Abdul Karim. Eight programs in the areas of  VIDEO, AUDIO, CINEMA and YOUNG C. were awarded and a top award was presented.